Sie befinden sich hier:

Wasserbau Ansprechpartner

International

Thomas Franken

Telefon:
+49 231 - 51701 27
Mobil:
+49 173 - 1934808
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 827
thomas.franken@anker.de

Colin Jacobs

Großbritannien
Telefon:
+44 114 - 3310 594
Mobil:
+44 7506 - 348 594
colin.jacobs@asdo.de

Ralf Römermann

Telefon:
+49 231 - 51701 28
Mobil:
+49 171 - 5816128
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 828
ralf.roemermann@anker.de

Axel Hagemann

Telefon:
+49 231 - 51701 38
Mobil:
+49 171 - 5816138
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 838
axel.hagemann@anker.de

Christopher Fehling

Telefon:
+49 231 - 51701 39
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 839
christopher.fehling@anker.de

Inland

Wolfgang Fischer

Telefon:
+49 231 - 51701 33
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 833
wolfgang.fischer@anker.de

Sigrid Tölle

Telefon:
+49 231 - 51701 25
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 825
sigrid.toelle@anker.de

Johannes Einkawitz

Telefon:
+49 231 - 51701 34
Mobil:
+49 171 - 5816134
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 842
johannes.einkawitz@anker.de