You are here:

Contacts for Port and Harbour construction

International

Thomas Franken

Phone:
+49 231 - 51701 27
Mobile:
+49 173 - 1934808
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 827
thomas.franken@anker.de

Colin Jacobs

United Kingdom
Phone:
+44 114 3310 594
Mobile:
+44 7506 348 594
colin.jacobs@asdo.de

Ralf Römermann

Phone:
+49 231 - 51701 28
Mobile:
+49 171 - 5816128
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 828
ralf.roemermann@anker.de

Axel Hagemann

Phone:
+49 231 - 51701 38
Mobile:
+49 171 - 5816138
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 838
axel.hagemann@anker.de

Christopher Fehling

Phone:
+49 231 - 51701 39
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 839
christopher.fehling@anker.de

Domestic German

Wolfgang Fischer

Phone:
+49 231 - 51701 33
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 833
wolfgang.fischer@anker.de

Sigrid Tölle

Phone:
+49 231 - 51701 25
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 825
sigrid.toelle@anker.de

Johannes Einkawitz

Phone:
+49 231 - 51701 34
Mobile:
+49 171 - 5816134
Fax:
+49 231 - 51701 842
johannes.einkawitz@anker.de